image description

TRADE & EXPORT

Australian Distribution

NSW
Hunter Valley - Allandale Winery - Alex Woods - 0438944329 alex@allandalewinery.com.au
Key Accounts/City/East - Bacchus Wine Merchant - Jo Newton - 0416116331 jo@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au
Inner West & Blue Mountains - Bacchus Wine Merchant - Paul Sanderson - 0433289217 paul@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au
Northern Suburbs/City - Bacchus Wine Merchant - Karen Gurney - 0407641119 karen@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au
Sydney South/East - Bacchus Wine Merchant - Rebecca Milne - 0410430008 rebecca@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au
Newcastle & Central Coast, NSW - Bacchus Wine Merchant - Michael Semmler 0405544475 michael@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au
North Coast - Bacchus Wine Merchant - Steve Irvine - 0412745269 steveirvine@bigpond.com
Asian Restaurants - Bacchus Wine Merchant - Tony Yang - 0400188006 tonydnyang@hotmail.com

ACT
Bacchus Wine Merchant - Tristan Tomlinson - 0404745960 tristan@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

QLD
Bouchon Wines - Rory Smith - 0407070754 rsmith@bouchon.com.au

VIC
State Sales Manager - Bacchus Wine Merchant - Toby Stephens - 0414990883 - toby@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au
Mornington Peninsula - Bacchus Wine Merchant - Belinda Steenholdt - 0410627387 belinda@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au
Melbourne East & South - Bacchus Wine Merchant - Paul Ryan 0447776602 paulryan@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au
Melbourne West - Bacchus Wine Merchant - Greg Titterton - 0419591706 greg@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au
Melbourne City - Bacchus Wine Merchant - Ed Koch - 0418553370 ed@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

International Distribution

United Kingdom
Oz Wines, sales@ozwines.co.uk
Ph +44 1628 620 710
www.ozwines.co.uk

Denmark and Germany
Downunder Wines, CVR-33251211, Kummelefort 2a, Kollund, DK-6340 KrusÄ, Denmark
Ph +45 61 18 47 08
www.downunderwines.dk

Norway
Podium Wines, Hegdehaugsveien 31, Oslo, 0352 Norway
Ph +47 23203226
www.podiumwines.no

Hong Kong
Tinto Wines Ltd, Hong Kong
Ph +852 2891 7171
ernest@tintowines.com

Malaysia
Wine Cellar, 65 Jalan Bangkung, Bukit, Bandaraya, 59100, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Ph +60 3 20931919
www.winecellar.com.my

Fiji
Victoria Wine & Spirits, Cnr of McArthur St & Victoria Parade, Suva
& Shop 4 Colonial Plaza, Namaka, Nadi
Ph: (679) 3312884
www.victoriawines.com.fj